Shows and Events

Event List by State for Car Collector Appreciation Day 2018

 

Friday, July 13 is Collector Car Appreciation Day.

The annual event is designed to raise awareness of the vital role automotive restoration and collection plays in American society. You’re encouraged to get out and show off your collector car, and you’ve got plenty of chances thanks, in part, to a full schedule of Collector Car Appreciation Day-related events! See what might be going on in your area by scrolling through this list of events, courtesy of SEMA. It’s alphabetical by state and several pages long, so be sure to scroll through to your state.

Get out, enjoy, and celebrate your hobby!

STATECITYDATEEVENTCONTACT
ArizonaGlendaleJuly 14, 2018SEMA Collector Car Apprecation Day at Mixtecanperryproductions@gmail.com
CaliforniaAuburnJuly 13, 2018Auburn Cruise Nightbstearns@ncbb.net
CaliforniaBuena ParkJuly 13, 2018Gary's Classic Car Fridaysgaryoccarguy@gmail.com
CaliforniaClovisJuly 13, 2018Dickey's BBQ & Firehouse Subs Hot Rod & Classic Car Gatheringclovisparkinthepark@gmail.com
CaliforniaEscondidoJuly 13, 2018Cruisin' Grand Escondidowww.cruisingrand.com
CaliforniaFullertonJuly 13, 2018Grand (re) Opening & CCAD Saledrdetail@drdetailforless.com
CaliforniaGarden GroveJuly 13, 2018Van Nite at Main Street Cruise - Old Town Garden Grovetonyc@blacktopmedia.net
CaliforniaMorgan HillJuly 13, 2018Club Tour and dinnerMichael_ettl@sbcglobal.net
CaliforniaOrangeJuly 13, 2018Hot Rod Bar B Qtonyc@blacktopmedia.net
CaliforniaOxnardJuly 15, 2018Collector Car 9rmerkw@aol.com
CaliforniaUkiahJuly 14, 2018Early Iron of Ukiah 2018 Cruise and Bashdwbriley180@pacific.net
ColoradoCortezJuly 13, 2018Collector Car Appreciation Week-Endrelampagosvt@msn.com
ColoradoCortezJuly 13, 2018Burger Boy Cruise Niterelampagosvt@msn.com
ConnecticutSimsburyJuly 15, 201817th Annual Charity Car Showwww.valleycollectorcarclub.org
DelawareMillsboroJuly 13, 2018Collector Car Appreciation Day Cruise-In at the DQ302-934-7377
DelawareSmyrnaJuly 14, 2018Ninth Annual Collector Car Appreciation Day(302) 653-8330 (Reservations Required)
FloridaBradentonJuly 13, 2018Lance's Cruzin to the Hop Car Showslance@collectorcarstv.com
FloridaCoral SpringsJuly 28, 2018Cars and Coffee Presented by: Grundy Insurancefortlauderdale@gatewayclassiccars.com
FloridaLake CityJuly 17, 2018National Collector Car Appreciation Day at Sal"s West Italian Deliwilshirav@aol.com
FloridaLake MaryJuly 28, 2018Cars and Coffee Presented by: Grundy Insuranceorlando@gatewayclassiccars.com
FloridaOrlandoJuly 13, 2018National Collector Car Appreciation Day Showtbush@acecafeusa.com
FloridaPalatkaJuly 14, 2018Collector Car Appreciation Dayccw4345@comcast.net
FloridaPanama CityJuly 13, 2018Sonic Takeover/National Collector Car Day Cruise Inadmin@amccpc.com
FloridaPunta GordaJuly 13, 2018National Collector Car Appreciation Day Open Cruise Inleekr42@embarqmail.com
FloridaRuskinJuly 28, 2018Cars and Coffee Presented by: Grundy Insurancetampa@gatewayclassiccars.com
FloridaSarasotaJuly 13, 2018National Collector Car Appreciation Dayemf30gl@verizon.net
FloridaTitusvilleJuly 13, 2018Fourth Annual Employee Car Showwww.ecklers.com
GeorgiaAlpharettaJuly 28, 2018Cars and Coffee Presented by: Grundy Insuranceatlanta@gatewayclassiccars.com
IllinoisCreteJuly 28, 2018Cars and Coffee Presented by: Grundy Insurancechicago@gatewayclassiccars.com
IllinoisO'FallonJuly 28, 2018Cars and Coffee Presented By: Grundy Insurancecasey.bell@gatewayclassiccars.com
IndianaIndianapolisJuly 28, 2018Cars and Coffee Presented by: Grundy Insuranceindianapolis@gatewayclassiccars.com
IndianaMemphisJuly 28, 2018Cars and Coffee Presented by: Grundy Insurancecasey.slayton@gatewayclassiccars.com
IndianaNewburghJuly 13, 2018Drive Your Classic To Work Daylemansboy70@yahoo.com
IowaMount PleasantJuly 13, 2018Second Friday Cruise Nighted@kropa.net
KentuckyNicholasvilleJuly 14, 2018Cruise In at Double Kwikcalvin.mastin@yahoo.com
KentuckyParisJuly 13, 2018Cruisin' for the Veteranshilltophotrodshop@gmail.com
KentuckyRichmondJuly 13, 2018Collector Car Appreciation Dayinfo@camarocentral.com
LouisianaAllJuly 13, 2018Louisiana Collector Car Appreciation Weekend(985) 515-0100
LouisianaBaton RougeJuly 21, 20189th Annual BRAACA Open Car Showwwag@cox.net
LouisianaEveryJuly 14, 2018Louisiana Collector Car Appreciation Weekend(985) 515-0100
LouisianaGretnaJuly 14, 2018De No's Seafood Restaurant - Open Car Showhccofnola@gmail.com
MarylandAbingdonJuly 13, 2018Collector Car Appreciation Dayjklawunder@verizon.net
MarylandAnnapolisJuly 14, 2018National Collector Car Appreciation Daywww.acecarclub.org
MarylandAnnapolisJuly 14, 2018National Collector Appreciation Day Car Showacecarclubmd@gmail.com
MarylandCumberlandJuly 14, 2018CCAD Appreciation Day Celebrationallen_haines@hotmail.com
MarylandDarlington/DublinJuly 13, 20182nd Friday Night of the Month Cruiseladdreider@msn.com
MarylandGlen BurnieJuly 13, 2018Cruiser Appreciation Nightdpattan@aol.com
MassachusettsFalmouthJuly 15, 2018FCCC Cruise Inmjvalliere@comcast.net
MassachusettsFoxboroJuly 19, 2018Mass Cruisers Cruise Night at Patriot Place (near Bass Pro Shop)clubs.hemmings.com/masscruisers/
MichiganBay CityJuly 14, 2018Cool City car showspischel@yahoo.com
MichiganDearbornJuly 28, 2018Cars and Coffee Presented by: Grundy Insurancedetroit@gatewayclassiccars.com
MichiganPontiacJuly 13, 2018Collector Car Appreciation Trophy Nightwww.cruisnews.com
MichiganWatervlietJuly 14, 2018NSRA Appreciation Day with Cars and Coffee(269) 463-4113
MichiganWatervlietJuly 13, 2018National Collector Car Appreciation Day Celebrationswahlstrom@motorstate.com
MinnesotaLakevilleJuly 20, 2018Open House and #goDRIVEit Cruisetnigon@qa1.net
MinnesotaRed WingJuly 19, 2018Deer Crest Livingvollan@redwing.net
MissouriHannibalJuly 13, 2018ol Planters supperwww.facebook.com/LoafersOfHannibal/?ref=bookmarks
MissouriSedaliaJuly 14, 2018301 Street Cars 5th Annual Fundraiser Car Show / Cruise / Dyno Challengealn76@hotmail.com
NebraskaKearneyJuly 17, 2018Cruise Nite Weekbkernick@frontiernet.net
NebraskaLincolnJuly 15, 2018Pony Express 2018 MCA National Mustang & All Ford Show(402) 430-6303
NebraskaLincolnJuly 14, 2018Pony Express 2018 MCA National Mustang & All Ford Showgbouc@hotmail.com
NebraskaLincolnJuly 13, 2018Pony Express 2018 National Mustang & All Ford Showwww.hoofbeatoflincoln.com
NebraskaLincolnJuly 28, 2018Cars & Coffeejbmackichan@speedwaymotors.com
NebraskaOmahaJuly 14, 2018Coffee Cruise Omaha/Cars & Coffee Omahacoffeecruiseomaha@cox.net
NebraskaOmahaJuly 14, 2018Cruising Dodge streetcruiznlow@aol.com
NevadaLas VegasJuly 18, 2018Las Vegas Collector Car Appreciation Dayschristensen@lasvegasnevada.gov
New HampshireEppingJuly 13, 2018Kustom Kings of NH & New England Dragway 6th Annual Collector Car Appreciation Day(603) 793-8126 (Jim)
New JerseyWest DeptfordJuly 28, 2018Cars and Coffee Presented by: Grundy Insurancephiladelphia@gatewayclassiccars.com
New MexicoAlamogordoJuly 13, 2018Golden Gears Cruise-Inbrebiz@yahoo.com
New MexicoAlbuquerqueJuly 14, 2018New Mexico Council of Car Clubs Collector Car Appreciation Daywww.facebook.com/events/1083230458493907/?ti=ia
New MexicoPortalesJuly 13, 2018National Collector Car Appreciate Day(575) 226-3783
New MexicoRio RanchoJuly 14, 20189th Annual Collector Car Appreciation Dayautopartsandcollectibles@yahoo.com
New YorkPhilmontJuly 14, 2018Philmont Community Day Car Showcropalt@verizon.net
New YorkRochesterJuly 15, 2018MG Sports Car Festivalwww.mgcarclub.com
North CarolinaDenverJuly 13, 2018Collector Car Appreciation Day After Hours Cruise-Inalaney@steelerubber.com
North CarolinaGoldsboroJuly 14, 2018Classic Car Appreciation Poker Run and Cruise Inmercman1951@hotmail.com
OhioBeavercreekJuly 13, 2018Friday Night Cruise-in at Beaver Valley Shopping Centermike7353@aol.com
OhioMentorJuly 28, 2018D&S Automotive Annual Cruise-Inwww.dsautocruisein.com
OregonAlbanyJuly 15, 20186th Annual Springhill North Albany Car Showwww.springhillnorthalbanycarshow.com
OregonHood RiverJuly 14, 2018WAAAM Traffic Jam - A Car Show and Moretrafficjam@waaamuseum.org
OregonLebanonJuly 13, 2018The Filling Station Collector Car Appreciation Daygraphics@fillingstation.com
OregonMerlin/Grants PassJuly 13, 2018Car Collector Appreciation Day541-450-2863
PennsylvaniaExtonJuly 21, 2018Cruise for the Troopspresident@tdcmotorclub.com
PennsylvaniaGettysburgJuly 14, 2018AACA 2018 Eastern Spring Meetwww.2018eastspringmeet.aaca.com
PennsylvaniaHeginsJuly 21, 2018717 Street & Strip Car Club Car Showproastre@frontiernet.net
PennsylvaniaHersheyJuly 13, 2018Antique Car Rides in AACA Museum Vehiclesngates@aacamuseum.org
PennsylvaniaNazarethJuly 21, 2018Nazareth Day Car Showwww.lehighvalleythunderbirdclub.com
PennsylvaniaPottstownJuly 28, 2018Eastwood Summer Classicwww.eastwood.com/2018summerclassic
South CarolinaCharlestonJuly 14, 2018Charleston's National Collector Car Appreciation Daycharlestonaaca@comcast.net
TennesseeBartlettJuly 13, 2018SEMA Collector Car Cruise Inbilly4155@att.net
TennesseeChattanoogaJuly 13, 2018Collector Car Appreciation Dayharrietm@coker.com
TennesseeGreenevilleJuly 13, 2018Friday...Welcome to all Classic car owners/Women's only car show on Saturday, July 14, 2018info@citygaragecarmuseum.com
TennesseeMaryvilleJuly 13, 2018Foothills Cruise Inwww.facebook.com/foothillscruisein/
TennesseeMemphisJuly 13, 2018SEMA Appreciation Day - Bartlett(901) 626-7732
TennesseeMemphisJuly 13, 2018Mid South Car Show Association CCADmidsouthcarshoasssociation@gmail.com
TexasDanburyJuly 13, 2018Collector Car Appreciation Day Cruise-Inbarrys67ford@yahoo.com
TexasEl PasoJuly 14, 2018National Collector Car Appreciation Day Car & Truck Cruise Injimmym@4wheelcenter.com
TexasEl PasoJuly 14, 2018Caffeine and Octanellbone@msn.com
TexasHoustonJuly 28, 2018Cars and Coffee Presented by: Grundy Insurancehouston@gatewayclassiccars.com
VermontBenningtonJuly 13, 2018National Collector Car Appreciation Day Cruise-inmpglover@hemmings.com
VirginiaHillsvilleJuly 14, 2018Hillsville Summer Nights Concert and Cruise In(276) 733-9887
VirginiaRoanokeJuly 13, 2018National Collector Car Appreciation Daywww.vmt.org
VirginiaSmithfieldJuly 13, 2018National Collector Car Appreciation Day Cruise Indpg1403@gmail.com
WashingtonPort AngelesJuly 13, 2018Oldtimers Northwest 50th Annual Rod Runperk120@aol.com
WashingtonSpokaneJuly 13, 2018Early Ford V8 Swap Meetwww.earlyfordv8ie.org
WashingtonSpokaneJuly 13, 2018Spokane Falls to Lake Coeur d'Alene Cruisedkmorford@live.com
WashingtonTacomaJuly 13, 2018Friday Night Cruise-Ingdevivo@griotsgarage.com
WashingtonTacomaJuly 13, 2018Collector Car Mini Talksdebbie.kray@americascarmuseum.org
West VirginiaKeyserJuly 13, 2018Knobley Mountain Auto Club Cruise In at Rainbow Lanes(304) 209-1627
WisconsinBrookfieldJuly 13, 2018Wilson Center Cruisin'stanjohnson@bizwi.rr.com
WisconsinBrookfieldJuly 13, 2018Starry Nights: Cruisin' at the Wilson Centerwww.wilson-center.com/classic-vehicle-night
WisconsinElm GroveJuly 23, 2018Cruisin' the Grovewww.facebook.com/cruisinthegrove
WisconsinIolaJuly 13, 2018Iola Car Showwww.iolaoldcarshow.com
WisconsinKenoshaJuly 28, 2018Cars and Coffee Presented By: Grundy Insurancemilwaukee@gatewayclassiccars.com
All ProvincesAll CitiesJuly 13, 2018SEMA/NAACC Collector Car Appreciation Daycarlson44@shaw.ca
AlbertaCalgaryJuly 14, 2018Lunch and Visit of the Chiniki Cultural Centreapac.calgary@gmail.com
AlbertaCalgaryJuly 13, 2018Collector Car Appreciation Day Cruise Injimh@svaalberta.com
AlbertaEdmontonJuly 13, 2018International Collector Car Appreciation Day White Oaks Edmonton A & Wdave@svaalberta.com
AlbertaVegrevilleJuly 13, 2018Town Declaring Collector Car Appreciation Daywww.vegreville.com/contact-us
British ColumbiaDawson CreekJuly 15, 2018Mile Zero Cruisers Summer Cruise Show & Shinemile0cruisers@hotmail.com
British ColumbiaVictoriaJuly 28, 2018All Mopar Show and Shine - Chrysler Products Onlyian.smale@chryslerclub.org
ManitobaWinnipegJuly 13, 2018Collector Car Appreciation Day 2018bobchubala@gmail.com
Newfoundland and LabradorSt. John'sJuly 21, 2018Cruisin 2018(709) 770-7283

 

Tags:

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

*

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.