Here they are – the Great 8 nominees for the 2017 Ridler Award.

One of these eight vehicles will win the prestigious Ridler Award Sunday at the 2017 Detroit Autorama. See this year’s Great 8 below, and vote in the comments section for the car you’d like to see win the 2017 Ridler.

Dennis Portka’s 1929 Ford Pickup

Ted Hubbard’s 1930 Ford Coupe

George Poteet’s 1932 Ford Sedan

Buddy Jordan’s 1933 Ford Roadster

Ed Sears’ 1941 Ford Pickup

Robby Collins’ 1949 Chevy Pickup

Larry & Robbie Griffey’s 1954 Corvette

Dennis Johnson and Scott Roth’s 1966 Corvette

Author: Sean Cutright

Sean Cutright is the Managing Editor.